Hooked on Pinterest in Five Minutes

As one of those unemployed recent college graduates, I have been resorting to Netflix for much of the summer. Which is awesome. I’ve also picked up blogging which has been great thus far. But, I’ve also been exploring some new social media networking sites, including Pinterest. I’ve mentioned this before, I’m relatively new to it. But now I understand why I’ve seen so many Daily Pinspiration posts.

I’m still exploring around Pinterest, but after just five minutes of searching and pinning the other day, I became hooked.

Finding the cutest puppy pictures like this gem.

Finding the cutest puppy pictures like this gem.

Beautiful sunset in San Diego, overlooking an ice skating rink.

Beautiful sunset in San Diego, overlooking an ice skating rink.

This dessert looks incredible, and once I learn how to cook, it'll be desserts galore.

This dessert looks incredible, and once I learn how to cook, it’ll be desserts galore.

Amazing photo. Golf can provide some of the most stunning photos out there.

Amazing photo. Golf can provide some of the most stunning photos out there.

Just another San Diego sunset. <3

Just another San Diego sunset. <3

You will definitely see me become very active on Pinterest…starting now! It’s a great place to discover great stuff on home decorating, fashion, food recipes, photography, quotes, you name it.

As I said, I’m pretty new, so for you Pinners out there, what topics do you enjoy that I should explore?

Follow me on Pinterest!

Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Hooked on Pinterest in Five Minutes

Leave a Comment!

